Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/daytime24/Gameupnews.com/index.php:3) in /home/daytime24/Gameupnews.com/index.php on line 3
Naraka: Bladepoint release time confirmed – Game Up News
  • Sat. Apr 13th, 2024

Naraka: Bladepoint release time confirmed

Byadmin

Aug 10, 2021


Naraka: Bladepoint made a heck of a splash in its early playests and demos, racking up some massive player counts on Steam. Players have been eagerly awaiting the final Naraka: Bladepoint release date in August and hey – it’s August now! The devs have confirmed the precise Naraka: Bladepoint release time across regions, and you don’t have much longer to wait.

Naraka officially launches Wednesday, August 11 at 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT, or Thursday, August 12 at 3am BST / 12pm AEST. If you want in as quickly as possible, you can pre-order the game on Steam at a price of $19.99 / £17.99 / €19.99 – or you can shell out some additional cash for a Deluxe or Ultimate edition with bonus in-game items.

If you missed out on the early versions, Naraka is a battle royale game with a big focus on parkour – and, given its setting, a much bigger focus on melee combat than you typically see from the genre.

Check out some footage of the game in action below.

YouTube Thumbnail

For more upcoming PC games, you can follow that link.

{“schema”:{“page”:{“content”:{“headline”:”Naraka: Bladepoint release time confirmed”,”type”:”news”,”category”:”naraka-bladepoint”},”user”:{“loginstatus”:false},”game”:{“publisher”:”24 Entertainment”,”genre”:”Survival”,”title”:”Naraka: Bladepoint”,”genres”:[“Survival”]}}}}





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *